WOW!  Unbeatable special for June, July, August 2018

SAVE $285 pp

+ Airfares (seat & bag)

+ Taxes

+ Airport Transfers

+ Accommodation

+ Fully Insured Hire Car

+ Half Day Island Tour

+ Progressive Dinner

+ Devonshire Tea 

+ 'Cyclorama' entry

+ Museum Pass

+ WiFi

+ Bottle of Wine per apt

7 nights for only $1,399 per person!

    based on 2 people sharing in a One Bedroom Apartment

7 nights for only $1,299 per person!

based on 3 or 4 people sharing in a Two Bedroom Apartment

  7 nights for only $1,399 per person!

based on 4, 5 or 6 people sharing in our fabulous 3 bedroom house

TRAVEL DATES:

 

Flights operate from Brisbane on a Saturday only.   The special is available currently for travel on the following date ranges:

9 - 16 June, 16 - 23 June, 23 - 30 June, 30 June - 7 July, 14 - 21 July, 21 - 28 July, 28 July - 4 August, 4 - 11 August, 11 - 18 August (add $30 ), 21 - 28 August (Special Tuesday Flights), 28 August - 4 September (Special Tuesday Flights)

Flights operate from Sydney on a Monday and Friday.  The special is available currently for travel on the following date ranges:

11 - 18 June (add $30) (Mon) , 22 - 29 June (Fri), 25 June - 2 July (Mon), 29 June - 6 July (Fri), 2 - 9 July (Mon), 6 - 13 July (Fri), 16 - 23 July (Mon), 20 - 27 July (Fri), 30 July - 6 August (Mon), 3 - 10 August (Fri), 6 - 13 August (Mon), 10 - 17 August (Fri), 13 - 20 August (Mon), 27 August - 3 September (Mon)

**Subject to availability.  All packages require full payment at the time of booking and are non-refundable once tickets have been issued.  Please see our full conditions and details on our Great Package Deals page.

For direct new bookings only.

B POSITIVE: Click here to read all the positive news about

Norfolk Island

Call us to book

Aus: 02 5521 3000

  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
Find us

144 Taylors Rd

Norfolk Island